skip to main content
LHS Beta Club Winners!
Posted On:
Monday, November 23, 2015

The Logan High School Beta Club recently competed at the state convention in Charleston on November 20th and 21st and won 10 awards. Division 1 is for 9th and 10th grade students, Division II is 11th and 12th grade students. 

Amiri Bartley-elected State Beta Club Secretary/Treasurer-gets to run for National Office at New Orleans

Caitlyn Isaacs-2nd Place English Division I

Corey France-1st place Creative Writing Division II

Corey France-1st Place Spelling Division II

Dustin Vance-3rd Place Science Division II

Hannah White-won 1st place in Painting, Division II

Haylie Bryant-2nd Place English Division II

Hunter Hill-1st Place Agriculture Division I

Logan Adkins-1st Place Social Studies Division II

Logan High School Banner-2nd Place overall

Rebekah Williams-3rd  Place Science Division I

These club members will get to compete at the National Beta Convention in New Orleans, Louisiana in June 27-30th. Congratulations to the students in Beta Club who competed for all of their hard work and dedication.

View all Latest News